Our Staff

Oil Springs Office

Agnes Cameron –joined Cam-Ron Insurance in 1963

Karen Hoven, RIB –joined Cam-Ron Insurance in 1985
khoven@cam-ron.ca

Greg Cameron, RIB –joined Cam-Ron Insurance in 1990
gcameron@cam-ron.ca

Janet Cameron, RIB – joined Cam-Ron Insurance in 1997
jcameron@cam-ron.ca

Gina Bell – joined Cam-Ron Insurance in 1977

Shannon Morgan, RIB – joined Cam-Ron Insurance in 2006
smorgan@cam-ron.ca

Kaitlyn Snyder, RIB – joined Cam-Ron Insurance in 2009
ksnyder@cam-ron.ca

Sarnia Office

Cheryl Cameron, RIB CIP – joined Cam-Ron Insurance in 1987
ccameron@cam-ron.ca

David Ashdown, RIB – joined Cam-Ron Insurance in 1991
dashdown@cam-ron.ca

Anne Wray, RIB – joined Cam-Ron Insurance in 2002
awray@cam-ron.ca